Term Dates 2015/16

AUTUMN TERM 2015

Term commences on Thursday 3rd September and ends on Friday 18th December 2015.

Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2015 inclusive.

SPRING TERM 2016

Term commences on Monday 4th January and ends on Thursday 24th March 2016.

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2016 inclusive.

SUMMER TERM 2016

Term commences on Monday 11th April and ends on Friday 22nd July 2016.

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2016 inclusive.

 

INSET DAYS:

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September 2015

Friday 23rd October 2015

Monday 22nd February 2016

Friday 8th July 2016